IAS 4-H Bursary

Deadline: December 31, 2015

4-H Bursary Form



Congratulations 2015 Winners

William Johnson, Nolan Weston, Laura Scott, Frederick Mahon, Emma Rieg, Christena Jenkins-Giffen, Kayla Bosley, Nathan Bloomfield, Alissa Jeffery, Katelyn O’Neil

4H Clubs

The IAS would like to send a BIG Thank You to Stratford Farm Equipment and Case IH Canada for providing us with a tractor for use around the Fairgrounds!

The IAS would like to thank all of our Volunteers, Sponsors and Visitors. You are really the best bunch of apples